Contact LIFT

Do you have questions about the Leaders Innovation Forum for Technology (LIFT), our resources, or how to get involved? Please email one of our team members or fill out and submit the form below. We will respond your inquiry within the next 48–72 hours. 

Staff at The Water Research Foundation

Dr. Aaron Fisher
Technology & Innovation Manager
571.451.2840
afisher@waterrf.org

Fidan Karimova
Water Technology Collaboration Manager
571.384.2096
fkarimova@waterrf.org

David Morroni
LIFT Program Coordinator
571.384.2103
dmorroni@waterrf.org

Staff at the Water Environment Federation

Dr. Barry Liner
Chief Technical Officer
703.684.2435
bliner@wef.org

Claudio Ternieden
Senior Director, Government Affairs & Strategic Partnerships
703.684.2416
cternieden@wef.org

Morgan Brown
Manager, Technical Programs
703.684.2400 x 7467
mbrown@wef.org

Contact Us